Saint-Gobain // Universal Registration Document 2021

5.2.2 The Executive Committee The Executive Committee meets once a month. 37.5% of its members are women and 50% international profiles. At January 1, 2022, the Executive Committee comprised the following members: Thierry Fournier Senior Vice-President, CEO of the Southern Europe, Middle East, Africa Region Benoit Bazin Chief Executive Officer Noémie Chocat Vice-President, Corporate Strategy Patrick Dupin Senior Vice-President, CEO of the Northern Europe Region Benoit d’Iribarne Senior Vice-President, Technology and Industrial Performance Javier Gimeno Senior Vice-President, CEO of the Latin America Region Cordula Gudduschat Vice-President, Marketing and Development Anne Hardy Chief Innovation Officer Mark Rayfield Senior Vice-President, CEO of the North America Region David Molho CEO of High Performance Solutions Claire Pedini Senior Vice-President, Human Resources and Corporate Social Responsibility Laurence Pernot Vice-President, Communications Santhanam B. CEO of the Asia-Pacific and India Region Ursula Soritsch-Renier Chief Digital and Information Officer Sreedhar N. Chief Financial Officer Antoine Vignial Corporate Secretary 1 Saint-Gobain Today Organization and governance SAINT-GOBAIN UNIVERSAL REGISTRATION DOCUMENT 2021 35